DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Always...Patsy Cline
Wednesday, August 6 through Sunday, August 24
The Candlelight Theatre
Lewes Summer Concert Series
Flying In and Out of Margins: Prints & Drawings by Oscar Gillespie
Through Sunday, August 24
Rehoboth Art League
Sordid Lives
Wednesday, August 6 through Saturday, September 6
Clear Space Theater
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, August 28 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Delmarva On View Photography Exhibit
Through Saturday, August 16
Lewes Public Library
Rockford Tower Free Summer Concert Series
Monday, August 4 through Monday, August 11
Rockford Park
Flamenca/Flamenco
Thursday, July 31
The Freeman Stage at Bayside
Milton Summer Concert Series

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region