DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Delmarva On View Photography Exhibit
Through Saturday, August 16
Lewes Public Library
Rockford Tower Free Summer Concert Series
Through Monday, August 11
Rockford Park
The Full Monty
Wednesday, July 30 through Saturday, August 30
Clear Space Theater
Flying In and Out of Margins: Prints & Drawings by Oscar Gillespie
Through Sunday, August 24
Rehoboth Art League
Flamenca/Flamenco
Thursday, July 31
The Freeman Stage at Bayside
Always...Patsy Cline
Wednesday, August 6 through Sunday, August 24
The Candlelight Theatre
Milton Summer Concert Series
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, August 28 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Lantern Tour of the Dover Green
Friday, August 1 through Friday, August 29
John Bell House
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region