DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Milton Summer Concert Series
Lantern Tour of the Dover Green
Friday, August 29
John Bell House
Always...Patsy Cline
Through Sunday, August 24
The Candlelight Theatre
Lewes Summer Concert Series
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, August 28 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
The Full Monty
Through Saturday, August 30
Clear Space Theater
Sordid Lives
Wednesday, August 27 through Saturday, September 6
Clear Space Theater
Oliver!
Friday, August 22 through Tuesday, August 26
Clear Space Theater
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Flying In and Out of Margins: Prints & Drawings by Oscar Gillespie
Through Sunday, August 24
Rehoboth Art League

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region