DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Lantern Tour of the Dover Green
Friday, August 1 through Friday, August 29
John Bell House
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam
Friday, July 25
The Freeman Stage at Bayside
Oliver!
Through Tuesday, August 26
Clear Space Theater
Rockford Tower Free Summer Concert Series
Monday, July 28 through Monday, August 11
Rockford Park
Cinema By the Surf: “Saving Mr. Banks”
Thursday, July 24
Rehoboth Beach Bandstand
The American Rogues
Thursday, July 24
Cape Henlopen High School Theater
Flying In and Out of Margins: Prints & Drawings by Oscar Gillespie
Through Sunday, August 24
Rehoboth Art League
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, July 24 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Sordid Lives
Friday, July 25 through Saturday, September 6
Clear Space Theater

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region