DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
''Shades of Summer'' Exhibition
Through Saturday, September 27
Gallery 107
EXHIBITION - Sculpted by Nature: Silver and Copper from the Peter H. Farquhar Collection
Through Sunday, December 7
Mineralogical Museum, University of Delaware
Jesus Christ Superstar
Thursday, September 18 through Saturday, September 27
Wilmington Drama League
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, September 25 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Performance Now
Through Sunday, September 21
Delaware Art Museum
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Award Winners XIV
Through Sunday, October 19
Biggs Museum of American Art
Thomas Del Porte - Local Color
Through Friday, September 26
Mezzanine Gallery
Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, September 19 through Sunday, November 2
The Candlelight Theatre
Love Letters
Through Sunday, October 5
Delaware Theatre Company

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region