DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, August 28 through Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Milton Summer Concert Series
Delmarva On View Photography Exhibit
Through Saturday, August 16
Lewes Public Library
Lantern Tour of the Dover Green
Friday, August 1 through Friday, August 29
John Bell House
The Full Monty
Through Saturday, August 30
Clear Space Theater
Rockford Tower Free Summer Concert Series
Monday, August 4 through Monday, August 11
Rockford Park
Always...Patsy Cline
Wednesday, August 6 through Sunday, August 24
The Candlelight Theatre
Sordid Lives
Wednesday, August 6 through Saturday, September 6
Clear Space Theater
Oliver!
Friday, August 1 through Tuesday, August 26
Clear Space Theater

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Find us on Facebook


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region