DelawareScene.com

Delaware Division of the Arts

Welcome to the most interesting, entertaining, and compelling arts and cultural events happening throughout the state! This calendar is sponsored by the Delaware Division of the Arts.

Highlights
Angels In America
Thursday, October 2 through Sunday, October 12
Roselle Center for the Arts (University of Delaware)
Award Winners XIV
Through Sunday, October 19
Biggs Museum of American Art
EXHIBITION - Sculpted by Nature: Silver and Copper from the Peter H. Farquhar Collection
Through Sunday, December 7
Mineralogical Museum, University of Delaware
Love Letters
Wednesday, October 1 through Sunday, October 5
Delaware Theatre Company
Rehoboth Beach Writers Group Free Write
Thursday, October 23
Rehoboth Art League
Costumes of Downton Abbey
Through Sunday, January 4, 2015
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
Sweeney Todd, The Demon Barber Of Fleet Street
Friday, October 3 through Monday, October 5, 2015
Riverfront Theater
Governor's Awards for the Arts
Monday, October 6
The Grand Opera House
Fiddler on the Roof
Friday, October 3 through Sunday, November 2
The Candlelight Theatre

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Make the Scene!

Delaware Scene Stealers

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best of Delaware's arts and cultural highlights delivered to your mailbox!


What's On!
Download the What's On app to find events now, soon and near you.


Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr


"Scene" in the News

Browse by Region